Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Phone 081-3072202, Fax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., IT - Services
 

Hardware

Hardware

Intel Gold Technology Provider  We are one of only a few Intel Gold Technology Providers in Western Europe. Having attended a number of training courses and passed the corresponding tests, we are up to speed with Intel technology. We have been building on our know-how since 1984. As a result, we assemble, here in Zizers, high-end yet cost-effective Intel-based PCs, servers and server farms that we tailor to the customer's requirements. Every system is individually built and configured to the needs of your IT system environment; we also offer value-for-money maintenance packages (see Maintenance packages).
   
LevelOne Certified Reseller  We are certified resellers of LevelOne network components. Here, too, our know-how is second to none. Thanks to an excellent working relationship with the manufacturer, we have firmware for a number of products that we optimise ourselves. In certain cases, the knowledge we gain through experience flows into the product development.
   
SonicWall  We source all our security software from SonicWALL. Our speciality know-how in this domain is unparalleled. Our long-standing experience proves useful when it comes to configuring and implementing IT security scenarios.

 
[Deutsch] [English]

Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072202, Telefax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services
 

Hardware

Hardware

Intel Gold Technology Provider  Wir sind einer der wenigen Intel Gold Technology Provider in Westeuropa. Dank vielen Schulungen und Prüfungen besitzen wir grösstes Intel-Technologie Wissen. Seit 1984 bauen wir unser Know-how laufend aus. Mit diesem Wissen assemblieren wir in Zizers erfolgreich kundenspezifische High-End-PC's, Server und Serverfarmen auf Intel-Technologien zu günstigen Preisen. Jedes System wird individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen und die Bedürfnisse Ihrer IT-Systemlandschaft abgestimmt assembliert, konfiguriert und bei Interesse auch gleich günstig und professionell von uns gewartet (siehe Pauschalwartung).
   
LevelOne Certified Reseller  Für Netzwerkkomponenten sind wir zertifizierte Wiederverkäufer von LevelOne- Komponenten. Auch hier haben wir ein grossen Know-how erworben. Dank der guten Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hersteller haben wir für viele Produkte von uns optimierte Firmware. Teilweise ergänzen wir mit unseren Kenntnissen auch die Produkteentwicklung.
   
SonicWall  Alle Sicherheitshardware beziehen wir von SonicWall. Auch hier haben wir ein grosses Spezialwissen. Bei der Konfiguration und Implementierung hilft unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei der IT - Sicherheit.

 
[Deutsch] [English]